Menu

Properties

Results 1 - 20 of 1032
  County Rd 78
County Rd 78
LABELLE, Florida, United States

$150,000

Lot Acres: 4.83   County: Hendry   
Listed by Cornerstone Coastal Properties on Thursday, 17 February 2022 [For Sale]
222043200
222043200
NORTH FORT MYERS, Florida, United States

$150,000

Lot Acres: 4.62   County: Lee   
Listed by Century 21 Selling Paradise on Saturday, 04 June 2022 [For Sale]
1106  Prospect Avenue
1106 Prospect Avenue
LEHIGH ACRES, Florida, United States

$150,000

Lot Acres: 2.00   County: Lee   
Listed by Century 21 Sunbelt Realty on Monday, 14 March 2022 [For Sale]
  EVERLY Avenue
EVERLY Avenue
NAPLES, Florida, United States

$150,000

Lot Acres: 5.00   County: Collier   
Listed by Keller Williams Elite Realty 2 on Tuesday, 14 June 2022 [For Sale]
550 N Utopia Street
550 N Utopia Street
CLEWISTON, Florida, United States

$150,000

Lot Acres: 3.75   County: Hendry   
Listed by Flat Fee MLS Realty on Thursday, 16 June 2022 [For Sale]
2339 NW 35th Avenue
2339 NW 35th Avenue
CAPE CORAL, Florida, United States

$150,000

Lot Acres: 0.23   County: Lee   
Listed by Compass Florida LLC on Tuesday, 11 January 2022 [For Sale]
308 SE 21st Avenue
308 SE 21st Avenue
CAPE CORAL, Florida, United States

$150,000

Lot Acres: 0.23   County: Lee   
Listed by RealtyQuest Inc on Saturday, 18 June 2022 [For Sale]
3416  Ceitus Parkway
3416 Ceitus Parkway
CAPE CORAL, Florida, United States

$150,000

Lot Acres: 0.24   County: Lee   
Listed by Experience Real Estate Group on Monday, 18 April 2022 [For Sale]
  Sears Road
Sears Road
LABELLE, Florida, United States

$150,000

Lot Acres: 10.00   County: Hendry   
Listed by Sweetwater Land Company LLC on Wednesday, 22 June 2022 [For Sale]
13 SW 21st Street
13 SW 21st Street
CAPE CORAL, Florida, United States

$150,000

Lot Acres: 0.27   County: Lee   
Listed by Royal Shell Real Estate, Inc. on Tuesday, 27 April 2021 [For Sale]
1424 SW Santa Barbara Place
1424 SW Santa Barbara Place
CAPE CORAL, Florida, United States

$150,000

Lot Acres: 0.23   County: Lee   
Listed by Rossman Realty Group Inc on Tuesday, 25 January 2022 [For Sale]
4329  Sands Boulevard
4329 Sands Boulevard
CAPE CORAL, Florida, United States

$150,000

Lot Acres: 0.23   County: Lee   
Listed by Florida Complete Realty on Wednesday, 19 January 2022 [For Sale]
417 NW 24th Terrace
417 NW 24th Terrace
CAPE CORAL, Florida, United States

$150,000

Lot Acres: 0.23   County: Lee   
Listed by Cape Strong Realty LLC on Thursday, 07 July 2022 [For Sale]
13573  Tangelo Avenue
13573 Tangelo Avenue
OTHER, Florida, United States

$150,000

Lot Acres: 5.00   County: Hendry   
Listed by Everglades Realty LLC on Wednesday, 26 January 2022 [For Sale]
2217 NE 2nd Street
2217 NE 2nd Street
CAPE CORAL, Florida, United States

$150,000

Lot Acres: 0.37   County: Lee   
Listed by Sellstate Priority Realty on Tuesday, 26 July 2022 [For Sale]
2780  16th Avenue
2780 16th Avenue
NAPLES, Florida, United States

$150,000

Lot Acres: 2.73   County: Collier   
Listed by Miloff Aubuchon Realty Group on Wednesday, 27 July 2022 [For Sale]
4481  Cutlass Drive
4481 Cutlass Drive
Upper Captiva, Florida, United States

$150,000

Lot Acres: 0.21   County: Lee   
Listed by Resort Properties Internationa on Thursday, 11 August 2022 [For Sale]
350  Royal Palm Park Road
350 Royal Palm Park Road
FORT MYERS, Florida, United States

$150,000

Lot Acres: 1.11   County: Lee   
Listed by Keller Williams Realty Naples on Monday, 01 November 2021 [For Sale]
0  Johnston Road
0 Johnston Road
ZOLFO SPRINGS, Florida, United States

$150,000

Lot Acres: 5.03   County: Hardee   
Listed by Century 21 Selling Paradise on Thursday, 18 August 2022 [For Sale]
1205  Tropicana Parkway
1205 Tropicana Parkway
CAPE CORAL, Florida, United States

$150,000

Lot Acres: 0.34   County: Lee   
Listed by Royal Shell Real Estate, Inc. on Tuesday, 23 August 2022 [For Sale]